LISTINGS

ABOUT

RESOURCES
  Offices & Agents

Administration

901 S. Main St. Lakeport, CA 95453
Toll Free: 888-401-5253
Phone: 707-264-5500
Fax: 707-264-5507
http://www.countryair.com

Anderson, Cathy

Escrow Coordinator

Office: 707-264-4918

cathy@countryair.com

Martinez, Ruby

Listing Department

Office: 707-264-4904

ruby@countryair.com

Pelandini, Tom

Operations

Office: 707-264-4901

tom@countryair.com

Smoley, Phil

Broker/Owner

Office: 264-4905
Cell: 349-1008

phils@countryair.com

Spencer, Rebecca

Finance

Office: 707-264-4902

rebecca@countryair.com

 

Cobb Mountain Sales Office

16540 Hwy. 175 Cobb, CA 95426
Toll Free: 888-401-5253
Phone: 707-928-5113
Fax: 707-928-5496

Gilbert, Raymond

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-928-5113 x104
Cell: 707-303-0297

rayg@countryair.com

Huck, Gloria

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-928-5113 x103
Cell: 707-295-6299

gloria@countryair.com

Willroy, Bob

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-928-5113 x102
Cell: 707-489-5499

bob@countryair.com

 

Lakeport Sales Office

901 S. Main St. Lakeport, CA 95453
Toll Free: 888-401-5253
Phone: 707-263-2620
Fax: 707-263-2641
http://www.countryairhomes.com

Bradley, Debbie

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-264-4921
Cell: 707-413-8568

debbie@countryair.com

Campman, Cindy

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-264-4922
Cell: 707-245-7748

cindy@countryair.com

Crawford, Michael

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-264-4903
Cell: 707-245-5403

michael@countryair.com

Fogelstrom, Robert

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-264-4938
Cell: 707-972-2987

robf@countryair.com

Ishihara, Rob

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-264-4920
Cell: 707-972-3845

rob@countryair.com

Magliulo, Jim

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-264-4930
Cell: 707-263-5729

jim@countryair.com

Peng, Tiffany

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-264-4919
Cell: 707-349-2389

tiffany@countryair.com

Rivas, Irene

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-264-4911
Cell: 707-489-5864

irene@countryair.com

Taylor, Julie

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-264-4913
Cell: 707-391-7304

julie@countryair.com

 

Riviera Sales Office

9748 State Hwy. 281 Kelseyville, CA 95451
Phone: 707-277-9255
Fax: 707-277-7840

Curtis, Katherine

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-277-9255 x102
Cell: 707-350-1714

katie@countryair.com

Mackenzie, Fiona

Realtor Associate

Cell: 707-972-3975

fiona@countryair.com

Perry, Ray

Broker Associate

Office: 541-673-4417 x110
Cell: 277-8000

ray@countryair.com

Ryan, Mary Miles

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-277-9255 x103
Cell: 707-533-0218

mmryan@countryair.com

 

Country Air Property Management

901 S. Main St. Lakeport, CA 95453
Phone: 707-263-2646
Fax: 707-264-5507
http://www.countryairrentals.com

Andrade, Brittany

PM Dept. Assistant

Office: 707-263-2646 Ext. 110

brittany@countryair.com

Cole, Jennifer

PM-Trust Accounting Assistant

Office: 707-263-2641 x143

jennifer@countryair.com

Fogelstrom, Annie

Account Manager

Office: 707-264-2646 Ext. 112
Cell: 707-349-2619

annie@countryair.com

Garoutte, Fay

Trust Accounting

Office: 707-263-2646 Ext. 136

fay@countryair.com

Garrett, Allison

PM Assistant

Office: 707-263-2646 Ext. 109

allison@countryair.com

Schmitt, Kimberlee

PM Assistant

Office: 707-263-2646 Ex, 106

kim@countryair.com

 
Copyright 2014 Country Air Properties. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer
E-mail Phil Smoley, Broker