LISTINGS
Search Listings
Commercial Listings

ABOUT
Offices & Agents
About Us
Relocation
Property Mgmt
Buyer Information
Seller Information
Careers
Success Express

RESOURCES
Community
Photo Gallery
Agent Access

  Offices & Agents

Administration

901 S. Main St. Lakeport, CA 95453
Phone: 707-264-5500
Fax: 707-264-5507
http://www.countryair.com

Anderson, Cathy

Escrow Coordinator

Office: 707-264-4918

cathy@countryair.com

Martinez, Ruby

Listing Department

Office: 707-264-4904

ruby@countryair.com

Pelandini, Tom

Operations

Office: 707-264-4901

tom@countryair.com

Smoley, Phil

Broker/Owner

Office: 264-4905

phils@countryair.com

Spencer, Rebecca

Finance

Office: 707-264-4902

rebecca@countryair.com

 

Cobb Mountain Sales Office

16540 Hwy. 175 Cobb, CA 95426
Phone: 707-928-5113
Fax: 707-928-5496

Gilbert, Raymond

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-928-5113 x104

rayg@countryair.com

Huck, Gloria

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-928-5113 x103

gloria@countryair.com

Willroy, Bob

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-928-5113 x102

bob@countryair.com

 

Lakeport Sales Office

901 S. Main St. Lakeport, CA 95453
Phone: 707-263-2620
Fax: 707-263-2641
http://www.countryairhomes.com

Bradley, Debbie

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-264-4921

debbie@countryair.com

Campman, Cindy

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-264-4922

cindy@countryair.com

Crawford, Michael

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-264-4903

michael@countryair.com

Fogelstrom, Robert

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-264-4938

robf@countryair.com

Ishihara, Rob

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-264-4920

rob@countryair.com

Magliulo, Jim

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-264-4930

jim@countryair.com

Peng, Tiffany

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-264-4919

tiffany@countryair.com

Perry, Michelle

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-349-4230

michelle@countryair.com

Potts, Ashley

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-264-4925

ashley@countryair.com

Rivas, Irene

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-264-4911

irene@countryair.com

Taylor, Julie

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-264-4913

julie@countryair.com

Wright, Hannah

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-264-4926

hannah@countryair.com

 

Riviera Sales Office

9748 State Hwy. 281 Kelseyville, CA 95451
Phone: 707-277-9255
Fax: 707-277-7840

Curtis, Katherine

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-277-9255

katie@countryair.com

Kennedy, Robert

Broker Associate

Office: 707-264-4923

robert@countryair.com

Mackenzie, Fiona

Realtor Associate

Cell: 707-972-3975

fiona@countryair.com

Perry, Ray

Broker Associate

Office: 277-9255 x101

ray@countryair.com

Ryan, Mary Miles

Realtor Associate

Office: 707-277-9255 x103

mmryan@countryair.com

 

Country Air Property Management

901 S. Main St. Lakeport, CA 95453
Phone: 707-263-2646
Fax: 707-264-5507
http://www.countryairrentals.com

Coakley, Terry

PM Assistant

Office: 707-264-4910

terry@countryair.com

Fogelstrom, Annie

Account Manager

Office: 707-264-4912

annie@countryair.com

Garoutte, Fay

Trust Accounting

Office: 707-264-4939

fay@countryair.com

Garrett, Allison

PM Assistant

Office: 707-264-4909

allison@countryair.com

Schmitt, Kimberlee

PM Assistant

Office: 707-264-4906

kim@countryair.com

 
Copyright 2014 Country Air Properties. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer
E-mail Phil Smoley, Broker